Hello people

November 26, 2009 at 7:38 AM 2 comments

This is my first post so I’ll try to make it short and simple.

As I have mentioned in the link, this is a place meant for chatting with the people around the world regardless of their race, religion and gender.

I’ll try to post something about me and my country daily.

I hope this will be a cheerful blog, something that you read after a bad day at the office and makes you smile.

I would love to hear about your daily life experiences. It can be anything that you would like to share with me.

Have a great day!

Entry filed under: General. Tags: , , .

Romania

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chan Man Nok  |  November 26, 2009 at 7:43 AM

    Nice Blog ! =D

    Reply
  • 2. salvo  |  December 2, 2009 at 3:42 PM

    tutto molto bello, complimenti, spero che ti vada tutto bene

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


